Happy Harmonuy Trio

Title Listen

A Crucified Heart

Heaven is Ours to Claim

He Saved My Soul

I Have a Father

I'll Be Waiting at the River For You

I'll Have a New Body

I Will Cherish the Old Rugged Cross

Justice Called and Mercy Answered

The Last Blood

The Old Highway


Sail Away Home


Under Control


Under the Blood Medley


While the Ages Fly


The Winds of Trials